Globe Auto Industry Co.,Limited

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Globe Auto Industry Co.,Limited Contact Info

Certifications
Good quality ATV Wheel Spacers for sales
Good quality ATV Wheel Spacers for sales
Customers Reviews
I'm Online Chat Now

Globe Auto Industry Co.,Limited

Address : No.555 Changshou South Road,Ningbo, China, 315100
Factory Address : No.555 Changshou South Road,Ningbo, China, 315100
Worktime : 9:00-5:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-574-88119302(Working time)   86--13506695557(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-574-56877955
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Jimmy
Job Title : Manager
Business Phone : +86 574 88119302
WhatsApp : +8613506695557
Skype : sjmsjm1979@hotmail.com
WeChat : 13506695557
Email : jimmy@globewheelacc.com
Contact Person : Mr. Frank
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : +86 574 88231535-802
Email : frank@globewheelacc.com
Contact Person : Mr. Blazer
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : +86 574 88231535-801
Email : blazer@globewheelacc.com
Contact Person : Miss. Elsa
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : +86 574 88231535-804
Email : sales@globewheelacc.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Jenny
Job Title : Account
Business Phone : +86 574 88115516
Email : jenny@globewheelacc.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Lily
Job Title : Documents
Business Phone : +86 574 88231535-803
Email : Min@globewheelacc.com
Contact Details
Globe Auto Industry Co.,Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Jimmy

Tel: 86-574-88119302

Fax: 86-574-56877955

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)